PURE CSS ART GALLERY

2019年,我的家遭到袭击,我受到了司法机构严重腐败的荒谬表现。完整的故事在最近出版的 Zielenknijper.com 电子书中进行了描述。

我开始调查我家遭到袭击的背景,原因可追溯到我对转基因生物的关键立场,这最终将导致自然保护的哲学倡议,butterflyGMOdebate.org .

在我报道了可口可乐中的转基因生物后,这一切都始于全国可乐电视广告。在那次电视广告之后不久,一个流行的 WordPress 优化插件出现了大量荒谬的 0-⭐ 负面评论,随后在版主进行了一次荒谬的诽谤攻击后,该插件被禁止,我对此做出了体面的回应。随后,总部位于荷兰乌得勒支市的财富 500 强银行荷兰合作银行投资了我的业务以破坏它,并且直接(按时间顺序)在我在乌得勒支的家遭到袭击之前。

WordPress插件禁令

2016 年禁止拥有 20,000 名专业用户的流行 WordPress 优化插件是一个真正的“谜”。在我发布了一条简洁的书面信息说我被 WordPress 审核“不友善”对待之后,禁令随之而来,这在用户的以下评论中很明显:

WordPress plugin ban mystery user comment 插件用户对插件禁令的反思

看起来,以前从未做过这样的动作。主持人之前的“不尊重”行为完全出乎意料。

2016 年,为插件用户提供了高质量的免费支持。这包括通过登录他们的网站寻求帮助的更全面的服务,用户对此非常感激。

WordPress.org 支持论坛展示了高质量免费支持的历史,用户对此非常满意。

突然,一位 WordPress 版主在没有明显原因或动机的情况下出其不意地进行了诽谤攻击。

版主将支持消息下的礼貌签名替换为指向 WordPress 反垃圾邮件政策文本的链接,该文本声明“不允许在与您自己的插件或主题无关的主题中投放广告”,并且他以愤怒的态度这样做。

以下签名已替换为指向反垃圾邮件策略文本的链接。

Best Regards,
Jan Jaap
info@pagespeed.pro

没有警告。很明显,该操作与签名本身无关,因为版主忽略了其他用户的相同签名。几乎所有用户都使用了类似的签名,这只是一种礼貌的交流方式,并且链接的政策文本指出,允许在论坛上作为插件或主题作者做广告,所以即使是很小的广告也会被允许。

版主花了几个小时来替换 100 个帖子中的签名。因此,这是一个了不起的行动,它看起来好像已经删除了严重的垃圾邮件。

最初,我的决定是尝试通过向版主发布礼貌回复来消除诽谤效果,说明删除了一个普通签名的事实。那个回复先被版主屏蔽了,后来又被版主删除了,WordPress账号被屏蔽了8天,我没能回复。

主持人咄咄逼人,很生气。在长期为用户提供高质量的免费支持之后,这没有任何意义。

插件没什么问题

2019 年 6 月,谷歌在其官方文档 https://developers.google.com/web/ 上发布了一个新版本插件的链接,优化公司最后一位付费安装插件的客户是万事达卡的副总裁,他说他知道发生了什么稍后讨论来自好莱坞的破坏者。这证明公司或插件没有任何问题。

可口可乐中的转基因

在 WordPress 插件禁令神秘之前不久,我曾报道过可口可乐试图隐瞒他们在产品中使用转基因的事实,这也让我发现了该公司实施的暴行(谋杀工会组织者)。

(2022) 停止杀手可乐运动 停止杀手可乐运动旨在追究可口可乐公司的责任,并结束可怕的暴力循环。这些暴行包括有系统地恐吓、绑架、酷刑和谋杀工会领导人及其家人,以试图摧毁他们的工会。 来源: killercoke.org (2022) 可口可乐案(纪录片) 可口可乐可能是世界上最引人注目的品牌之一,但他们不希望你看到他们的一部分业务。 来源: thecoca-colacase.org (2014) 可口可乐杀人案:一家软饮料公司如何谋杀工会会员。 我们有没有提到可口可乐在向敢于要求更好条件的工人派遣民兵方面有着悠久而黑暗的历史?该公司还被指控在巴基斯坦、尼加拉瓜和危地马拉等国破坏工会。在土耳其,恐吓、侵犯人权和殴打工会活动人士的指控比比皆是。此外,一位前可口可乐商业伙伴声称该公司与乌兹别克斯坦的威权政府有非法交易。 来源: True Activist

国家电视台的广告中,一群乌得勒支特色的朋友在电视机前喝着可乐,吃着爆米花。广告引起了可乐有“某种东西”的感觉,尽管它似乎是一个普通的广告(这种感觉是因为它是一个如此普通的广告而产生的)。

巴西电视广告

2021 年 2 月,在www.e-scooter.co上出现了巴西可口可乐视频广告 (Google AdSense),我是该公司的所有者,它展示了一个几乎相同的电视广告,即一群巴西朋友在门口喝可乐吃爆米花一台电视,然后是一只大蜘蛛爬到房间的高角落里,然后一群人开始害怕地尖叫,然后广告结束了。

可口可乐视频广告的出现令人震惊。毕竟,我不是该产品的用户,而且我的 IP 为 Google 所知。我不查看葡萄牙语(巴西)语言的网站。视频开始自动播放。

看电视?

我几乎从不看电视,也没有电视。巧合的是,我住的房子的一个室友离开了,问我是否想要他的电视。那是一台大而现代的纯平电视,然后我把它安装在墙上,之后我经历了一段连续的电视。在此期间,我注意到了“可乐”电视广告。

灵感

Lori Harfenist theresident.net 关于我对可口可乐(和其他品牌)中转基因生物的报道。我一直在关注一位来自纽约的批评记者 Lori Harfenist (www.theresident.net),他一直是我的灵感来源。她报道了可口可乐中的转基因生物,之后我得知可口可乐试图向公众隐藏它,这引起了我(以批评博客 zielenknijper.com 的形式)对它产生了兴趣。

希拉里·斯万克 (Hilary Swank) 的电影 The Resident (2011) 可能受到了她的启发。

荷兰合作银行的破坏活动 

在可乐电视广告之后,总部位于荷兰乌得勒支的财富 500 强投资银行荷兰合作银行投资了我的业务以破坏它。这直接(按时间顺序)在我在乌得勒支的家遭到袭击之前发生的所有事情。

荷兰合作银行致力于粮食安全和转基因生物,被称为“农民银行”。该银行调整了“共同创造更美好世界”的口号,并将自己定位为一家环保银行。 2017年,本行荣获“绿色债券奖”。

很明显,荷兰合作银行企图破坏我的生意。在没有提供任何理由的情况下,荷兰合作银行的投资者关闭了一家成立 6 个月的初创公司,并放弃了 45,000 欧元的投资。放弃他们的投资根本没有合乎逻辑的理由。他们在 6 个月后关闭了这家初创公司,这是最初计划的研发时间,我的公司及时交付了卓越的成果。

ŵš.com 项目可能价值 10 亿美元。超过100.000人认真观看了它。 (尖端创新)

该技术承诺为移动和桌面提供真正的即时网站速度,导航速度快于不到 1 毫秒(0,001 秒),比许多游戏显示器的刷新率还要快。最重要的是,该技术可以节省 90% 以上的真实 HTML 数据传输,并为互联网提供新功能,例如“实时 HTML”。

real time html

许多顶级工程师会说,这项技术承诺提供的东西是不可能的。

2016 年,麻省理工学院 (MIT) 将提供一项名为 Polaris 的技术,承诺将互联网速度提高 34%。

(2016) 麻省理工学院有办法将网页浏览速度提高 34% 麻省理工学院开发了一种名为 Polaris 的技术,可以使移动和桌面网络浏览速度提高约 34%。 来源: Engadget

2016 年,ŵš.com 技术将为移动和桌面提供真正的 +1000% 速度提升可靠地为现有网站(如 WordPress)和即插即用(5 分钟安装)。

ŵš.com 技术的运行效果远远好于预期,从技术上讲,该项目取得了巨大成功。

荷兰合作银行的投资者非但没有高兴,反而不合逻辑地走开了,放弃了 45,000 欧元的投资,没有提供任何理由

放弃他们的投资根本没有合乎逻辑的理由。

在荷兰合作银行无故离开后不久,一位来自美国好莱坞的商业伙伴加入了该项目,他代表美国马萨诸塞州的一位投资银行家投资了一笔资金。乌得勒支被称为荷兰的电影城,与好莱坞相似。

故意浪费时间的“亿万富翁笑话”

来自好莱坞的商业伙伴担任 CEO 并同意负责商业模式。他花了两年时间在美国各地旅行,与亿万富翁会面,同时他要求我和伦敦的一个商业伙伴等待,最终没有结果,就干脆走了,好像他根本不在乎这个项目。

他的电影设备公司网站的电子邮件地址被设置为“info@billionairesclub.com”。

在他最后一封电子邮件中,他在 Forbes.com 上分享了一个链接,标题是 10 家初创公司中有 9 家失败,并为“穷死”后来成名的伦勃朗梵高和遭遇类似命运的发明家特斯拉寻求借口.

在我给他的最后一封电子邮件中,我传达了以下内容:

Dear [BUSINESS PARTNER],

I understand that you are now trying to walk away, leaving behind your investment, while having no argument against me or the technology. You try to make it look as a generous action from your side, but it’s not righteous.

A few months ago you held on firmly to your CEO position when asked friendly, while considering that your functioning as CEO had increasingly become questioned for lack of results and broken promises, if you wanted to leave. Months of waiting followed. New promises were unmet again. Due to little to no communication from your side it has been perceived as “waiting for no reason”.

In essence, a full year of time has been wasted for no apparent reason and there has been no indication that it matters to you.

It is simply not righteous to now walk away as if a 9 out of 10 startup failed


Slack conversation 闲聊 E-mail conversation 电子邮件对话


可以看出,我对商业伙伴保持着尊重的态度,除了对他的表现有争议之外,没有任何冲突。

在业务关系开始时,在与业务伙伴的内部沟通中,我确定我认为荷兰合作银行是罪魁祸首,然后我被严重警告说与荷兰合作银行这样的财富 500 强公司对抗是不明智的,从中我得到的印象是他们也可能与荷兰合作银行有牵连。

合乎逻辑的是,随着商业伙伴被揭露为破坏者(他代表美国马萨诸塞州的一位投资银行家投资了一笔款项),合乎逻辑的(不言而喻的)结论将在 2018/2019 年表明荷兰合作银行是该恶意行为的幕后黑手商业惯例也是如此。他们在一个项目上开了一个“亿万富翁”的玩笑,故意浪费时间,然后又“无缘无故”地走开了(留下了他们的投资)。

考虑到整个情况,合乎逻辑的是,荷兰合作银行,考虑到它与我的业务联系以及它在乌得勒支的总部,至少对我在乌得勒支的家中发生的袭击事件产生了一些影响或监督。

Twitter ban

推特禁令

2020 年 8 月 23 日,为 CSS-ART.COM 创建了一个 Twitter 帐户:@purecssart

该帐户发布了第一条推文,随后转发了一幅艺术品,不久后被封禁。此后该帐户已被禁止。

苔藓球禁令

2021 年 2 月,我在 Houzz.com 上发布了一条消息,请求关注植物是生物的想法,“幸福”的概念可能适用于此。

当月晚些时候,华盛顿州的一家宠物店对在球藻上发现的一种小型软体动物发出了警告。不久之后,关于苔藓球的禁令在 YouTube 上疯传。

尽管可能是巧合,但仍值得注意的是要关注苔藓球和植物智能。完整文章位于此处

一切都好,结局好?

从复古的角度来看,已经发生的情况有助于引起人们对可口可乐公司实际谋杀行为的关注。也许这种情况最终有助于防止南美洲和其他国家的人被谋杀。

此外,这种情况导致了一项倡议,以促进对转基因生物进行严格检查,这对自然至关重要。

有政党表示,他们希望有一个倡议将道德与生命科学联系起来。 butterflyGMOdebate.org 概念提供了一种关于道德的哲学观点。

著名作家、历史学教授Walter Isaacson、阿斯彭研究所所长、CNN首席执行官在接受采访时表示:

这将是一个生命科学的世纪。能够利用生命科学技术并将其与我们的道德理解、人文学科联系起来的人,将是主宰二十一世纪的人,我希望能有一位代表这一点的伟大人物出现。

郑重声明:我对“名声”或关注度不感兴趣,我个人只关心结果。我是一个商业类型的人,我没有政治、意识形态或宗教动机。

从我的角度来看,对“名声”的渴望将是一种腐败。我倾向于“最好的”自然获胜,而这并不一定是我。梅赛德斯-奔驰品牌的口号代表了我原本的样子:“最好的或一无所有”。

事后看来,我一直有兴趣参与保护自然免受转基因生物的侵害。不是为了防止转基因生物或说世界应该如何,而是代表可以被认为是“好”的理论做出贡献'。

关于绒毛。不要忘记,精神病院是为了生存而参与其中的。

我曾经在一个哲学论坛上回复过一位哲学家,他说我患有弥赛亚综合症。

当它涉及精神病学时,似乎他们试图通过玩“耶稣的笑话”来转移注意力,除此之外,它最终可以解释所有绒毛的起源。在某种程度上,已经观察到,这是一场无法靠自己的腿站立的练习来生存的斗争。关于所发生的事情,这只是我的“两分钱”。

PURE CSS ART GALLERY

In 2019, my home was attacked and I was subjected to a display of absurdly profound corruption of the judiciary. The full story is described in a recently published e-book at Zielenknijper.com.

I started an investigation into the background of the attack on my home and the cause was traced to my critical position with regard GMO, which would ultimately lead to a philosophical initiative for nature conservation, butterflyGMOdebate.org .

It all started with a national cola TV ad after I had reported about GMO in Coca Cola. Shortly after that TV ad there was a flood of nonsensical negative 0-⭐ reviews for a popular WordPress optimization plugin that was followed by a banning of the plugin after a moderator performed an absurd slander attack to which I had responded decently. Subsequently, Rabobank, a fortune 500 bank with its headquarter in the city Utrecht, the Netherlands invested into my business to sabotage it and that directly (chronologically) preceded the attack on my home in Utrecht.

WordPress plugin ban

The ban in 2016 of a popular WordPress optimization plugin with 20,000 professional users was a true ‘mystery’. The ban followed after I posted a neat written message that I had been treated ‘unkind’ by WordPress moderation, which was the case as is evident in the following comment by a user:

WordPress plugin ban mystery user comment Reflection on the plugin ban by a plugin user

As it appears, such an action was never done before. The preceding ‘disrespectful’ action from a moderator came completely out of the blue.

In 2016, high quality free support was being provided to users of the plugin. This included more comprehensive service by logging in to their website for help, for which users where very thankful.

The WordPress.org support forum displayed a history of high quality free support and users that were very happy with that.

Suddenly, out of the blue and without an apparent reason or motive, a WordPress moderator performed a slander attack.

The moderator replaced a polite signature under support messages with a link to a WordPress anti-spam policy text that stated that “advertising in topics unrelated to your own plugins or themes is not allowed” and he did it with an angry attitude.

The following signature was replaced by a link to an anti-spam policy text.

Best Regards,
Jan Jaap
info@pagespeed.pro

There was no warning. It was clear instantly that the action was not related to the signature itself, as the moderator ignored the same signature by other users. Almost all users were using a similar signature, which is simply a polite part of communication, and the linked policy text stated that it was allowed to advertise on the forum as a plugin or theme author, so even a small advertisement would have been allowed.

The moderator spent several hours to replace the signature in 100 posts. It was therefore a remarkable action and it made it look as if severe spam had been removed.

Initially my decision was to try to undo the slanderous effect by publishing a polite reply to the moderator stating the fact that a plain signature was removed. That reply was first blocked and later deleted by the moderator and the WordPress account was blocked for 8 days so that I couldn’t respond.

The moderator was aggressive and angry. That didn’t make sense after a long period of providing high quality free support to users.

Nothing wrong with the plugin

In June 2019, Google published a link to a new version of the plugin on their official documentation at https://developers.google.com/web/ and one of the optimization company’s last customers for a paid installation of the plugin is Vice President of Mastercard who said that he knew what happened with regard a saboteur from Hollywood later discussed. That proves that nothing was wrong with the company or with the plugin.

GMO in Coca Cola

Shortly before the WordPress plugin ban mystery I had reported about the fact that Coca Cola attempted to hide that they used GMO in their products, which also led me to the discovery of atrocities performed by the company (the murder of union organizers).

(2022) Stop Killer Coke Campaign The Campaign Stop Killer Coke intends to hold The Coca-Cola Company accountable and to end the gruesome cycle of violence. These atrocities include the systematic intimidation, kidnapping, torture and murder of union leaders and members of their families in efforts to crush their unions. Source: killercoke.org (2022) The Coca-Cola Case (documentary film) Coca-Cola may be one of the most visible brands in the world, but there's one part of their operations they don't want you to see. Source: thecoca-colacase.org (2014) The Coca Cola Killings: How a soft drink corporation murders unionists. Did we mention that Coca Cola has a long and dark history of sending its militias after workers who dare to demand better conditions? The corporation also stands accused of union-busting in Pakistan, Nicaragua and Guatemala to name a few. In Turkey allegations of intimidation, human rights abuses and the beating of union activists abound. In addition, a former Coca Cola business partner claimed the company has illegitimate dealings with Uzbekistan’s authoritarian government. Source: True Activist

The national TV advertisement showed a group of friends with Utrecht characteristics drinking cola and eating pop corn in front of a TV. The sense arose by the ad that there was ‘something’ about the cola, although it appeared to be a normal advertisement (the sense was created because it was such a normal ad).

Brazilian TV ad

In February 2021 there were Brazilian Coca Cola video ads (Google AdSense) on www.e-scooter.co of which I am owner that showed an almost identical TV ad of a Brazilian group of friends, drinking cola and eating pop corn in front of a TV, and then a big spider crawling in the high corner of the room after which the group of people started to scream in fear, after which the ad ended.

It was striking that Coca Cola video advertisements were shown. After all, I am not a user of the product and my IP is known to Google. I do not view websites in Portuguese (Brazilian) language. The video started to play automatically.

Watching TV?

I almost never watched TV and I didn’t own a TV. Coincidentally, a house mate of the house where I lived departed and asked whether I wanted to have his TV. It was a big and modern flat screen TV that I then installed on the wall after which I experienced a period of continuous TV. During this time, I noticed the ‘cola’ TV ad.

Inspiration

Lori Harfenist theresident.net With regard my reporting about GMO in Coca-Cola (and other brands). I had been following a critical reporter from New York, Lori Harfenist (www.theresident.net), who has been an inspiration for me. She reported about GMO in Coca Cola after which I learned that Coca Cola tried to hide it from the public, which caused me (in the form of the critical blog zielenknijper.com) to become interested.

The movie The Resident (2011) with Hilary Swank is potentially inspired by her.

Sabotage by Rabobank

After the cola TV ad, Rabobank, a fortune 500 investment bank with its headquarter in Utrecht, the Netherlands, invested into my business to sabotage it. That directly (chronologically) preceded all of what happened with the attack on my home in Utrecht.

Rabobank is dedicated to food security and GMO and is known as ‘farmers bank’. The bank has adapted the slogan “Growing a better world together” and presents itself as an environmentally friendly bank. In 2017 the bank won the “Green Bond Award”.

It is evident that the Rabobank attempted to sabotage my business. Without providing a reason, the Rabobank investor closed a 6 months old startup company and gave up their € 45,000 Euro investment. There was simply no logical reason to give up their investment. They closed the startup company after 6 months, the originally planned time for R&D, in which my company had delivered an exceptional result, in time.

The project ŵš.com could have been worth a billion USD. It was seriously watched by over 100.000 people. (cutting edge innovation)

The technology promised to provide true instant website speed for mobile and desktop with navigation speeds as fast as less than 1 millisecond (0,001 second), faster than the refresh rate of many gaming displays. On top of that, the technology could provide +90% of real HTML data-transfer saving and it would provide in new features for the internet, such as ‘real-time HTML’.

real time html

Many top engineers would say that what the technology promised to deliver was impossible.

In 2016, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) would provide a technology named Polaris that promised 34% speed improvement for the internet.

(2016) MIT has a way to speed up web browsing by 34 percent Massachusetts Institute of Technology has developed a technology named Polaris that could make mobile and desktop web browsing about 34 percent faster. Source: Engadget

In 2016, the ŵš.com technology would provide a real +1000% speed improvement for mobile and desktop, reliably, for existing websites such as WordPress, and plug & play (5 minute install).

The ŵš.com technology worked far better than expected and technically the project was a big success.

Instead of being happy, the Rabobank investor illogically walked away and gave up their € 45,000 Euro investment, without providing a reason.

There was simply no logical reason to give up their investment.

Shortly after Rabobank walked away without providing a reason, a business partner from Hollywood, USA joined the project who invested a sum on behalf of an investment banker in Massachusetts, USA. Utrecht is known as the film city of the Netherlands, similar to Hollywood.

“Billionaire joke” to waste time on purpose

The business partner from Hollywood took on a role as CEO and agreed to be responsible for the business model. He spent two years to travel around the USA to meet with billionaires while he demanded me and a business partner from London to wait and ultimately delivered no results and simply walked away as if he never cared about the project.

The email address of his film equipment company website was set to ‘info@billionairesclub.com’.

In one of his last emails he shared a link on Forbes.com with the headline that 9 out of 10 startups fail and sought excuse with Rembrandt van Gogh who ‘died poor’ only to become famous later, and inventor Tesla who had a similar fate.

In one of my last emails to him, I communicated the following:

Dear [BUSINESS PARTNER],

I understand that you are now trying to walk away, leaving behind your investment, while having no argument against me or the technology. You try to make it look as a generous action from your side, but it’s not righteous.

A few months ago you held on firmly to your CEO position when asked friendly, while considering that your functioning as CEO had increasingly become questioned for lack of results and broken promises, if you wanted to leave. Months of waiting followed. New promises were unmet again. Due to little to no communication from your side it has been perceived as “waiting for no reason”.

In essence, a full year of time has been wasted for no apparent reason and there has been no indication that it matters to you.

It is simply not righteous to now walk away as if a 9 out of 10 startup failed


Slack conversation Slack conversation E-mail conversation E-mail conversation


As can be seen, I maintained a respectful attitude towards the business partner and there was no conflict other than a dispute about his performance.

In the beginning of the business relation, in internal communication with the business partner it was established that I perceived Rabobank to have been the culprit and I was then seriously warned that taking on against a fortune 500 company such as the Rabobank would not be wise, by which I received the impression that they might be involved with Rabobank as well.

It is only logical that with the exposing of the business partner as a saboteur (who invested a sum on behalf of an investment banker in Massachusetts, USA) that the logical (unspoken) conclusion would be in 2018/2019 that Rabobank was behind that malicious business practices as well. They played a 'billionaire' joke on a project to waste time on purpose, then walked away again (leaving their investment behind) 'for no reason'.

Considering the whole situation, it is only logical that the Rabobank, considering its business link with me and its head quarter in Utrecht, at least has had some influence or oversight over what happened with the attack on my home in Utrecht.

Twitter ban

Twitter ban

On August 23, 2020 a Twitter account was created for CSS-ART.COM: @purecssart

The account posted a first tweet and later re-tweeted an artwork and was banned shortly after. The account has been banned since.

Moss ball ban

In February 2021 I posted a message on Houzz.com to request attention for the idea that plants are living creatures for which the concept ‘happiness’ may be applicable.

Later that month, a pet shop in Washington state sounded the alarm on a small mollusk found on a marimo moss ball. Shortly after, the banning of moss balls went viral on YouTube.

Despite the likeliness of a coincidence, still noteworthy to provide attention to moss balls and plant intelligence. The full article is located here.

All's well that ends well?

In a retro perspective, the situation that has played out has been instrumental in drawing attention to actual murder practices by the Coca-Cola company. Perhaps the situation ultimately helped to prevent the murder of people in countries in South America and elsewhere.

In addition, the situation has led to an initiative to promote a critical examination of GMO, which can be of vital importance for nature.

There are parties that have indicated that they hoped there would be an initiative to connect morality with the life sciences. The concept butterflyGMOdebate.org offers, among other things, a philosophical perspective on morality.

Renowned author and professor of history Walter Isaacson, president of the Aspen Institute and CEO of CNN, stated the following in an interview:

It is going to be a life sciences century. People who are able to harness the technologies of the life sciences and connect it to our moral understanding, to our humanities, those will be the people that will dominate the twentyfirst century and I am hoping a grand figure will come along who will represent that.

For the record: I am not interested in 'fame' or attention and I personally would only care for results. I am a business type of person and I am not politically, ideologically or religiously motivated.

A desire for something as 'fame' would be a sort of corruption from my perspective. I would favor 'the best' to win naturally and that doesn't need to be me. The slogan of the brand Mercedes-Benz represents how I originally am: "The best or nothing".

The protection of nature against GMO is something that in hindsight I have been interested to have been involved in. Not to prevent GMO or to say how the world should be, but to make a contribution with theory on behalf of what can be considered 'good'.

With regard the fuzz. Do not forget that the psychiatric establishment has been involved from a position of a fight to survive.

I once replied the following to a philosopher on a philosophy forum who suggested that I was suffering from a messiah syndrome.

When it concerns psychiatry, it appears that they have attempted to divert attention away from them by playing a 'Jesus joke', among other things, and that it ultimately may explain the origin of all the fuzz. In a way, what has been observed, was a fight to survive by a practice that can't stand on its own legs. This is just my 'two cents' with regard what happened.